Our Team

Seth Koenig – Owner/ Visionary

Email: Seth@pioneerrealtyok.com

Phone: (405) 306-0245

Bio: Seth Koenig is an accomplished negotiator, communicator, and problem solver. He has also worked in the investment Real Estate world for almost two decades. When he is not working he enjoys spending time outdoors and with his family. 

Karl Zolanka – President

Email: Karl@pioneerrealtyok.com

Bio: Karl  joined the Pioneer Realty Team in 2018.  Prior experience includes 19 years in the Mortgage / Banking industry. Karl enjoys spending time with his family and playing soccer in his free time. 

Sherri Fulkerson – Executive Assistant

Email: Sherri@pioneerrealtyok.com

Bio: Sherri joined the Pioneer Realty Team in 2015. Sherri graduated from OU with a Bachelor’s in Microbiology. In her free time Sherri enjoys spending time with her family at the lake.

Tanner Burke – Development Coordinator

Email: Tanner@pioneerrealtyok.com

Phone: (405) 625-6098

Bio: Tanner joined the Pioneer Realty Team in 2017. When he is not working he enjoys spending time with his wife, family and fishing.

Christina Watters – Closing Coordinator

Email: Christina@pioneerrealtyok.com

Bio: Christina joined the Pioneer Real Estate team in 2018. Christina’s prior experience includes 3 years as a closing coordinator with a title company. When Christina isn’t working she enjoys spending time with her family and her dog.

Julie Thompson – Investment Manager

Email: Julie@pioneerrealtyok.com

Bio: Julie joined the Pioneer real estate team in 2013. Julie enjoys spending time with her family and traveling when time allows.

Melissa Connelly – Property Manager Admin

Email: Melissa@pioneerrealtyok.com

Bio: Melissa joined the Pioneer Real Estate team in late 2018. Melissa’s prior experience includes 12 years as a mortgage servicing. When Melissa is not working she enjoys spending time with her family and loves watching her son compete in various sporting activities.

Clay Taylor – Marketing Manager

Email: clay@pioneerrealtyok.com

Bio: Clay joined the Pioneer Real Estate team in 2020. Clay’s prior experience includes 7 years as a professional photographer and drone operator. He also has 4 years of experience as a Web Developer. When Clay isn’t working, he enjoys taking photos with his wife and exploring the National Parks of the United States.

Jamie Galloway – Owner Finance Manager

Email: jamie.galloway@blockonecommunities.com

Bio: Jamie joined the Pioneer Realty team in 2010 and has over 20 years accounting experience including auditing, AR/AP, payroll, taxes and collections. She graduated from Oklahoma State University in 1999 with a degree in Business Management. Jamie enjoys watching movies with her husband, swimming with her dog, cooking and yard work.

Krista Hickey – Owner Finance Assistant

Email: krista.hickey@blockonecommunites.com

Bio: Krista joined the Pioneer team in 2019 and has a Bachelors Degree from Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Marketing. When Krista is not working, she enjoys going to the lake with her family and friends.

 

Testimonials

“We bought our land from Alan in late 2018, and the process was very easy. If you’re looking to buy owner finance land around Oklahoma city i’d recommend Pioneer Realty”

-Randy & Tonya Smith

“We struggled to find land in the OKC area with low down payments until we found Pioneer Realty. We found our dream piece of property and couldn’t be happier.”

-Amy & Kevin Thompson

“Tanner was so helpful when it came to helping me buy my first home. With low down payments and no hassle financing he helped me get into a home quickly and easily.”

-Mark Dobrik

Submit Your Testimonial

Send Us Your Testimonial!


    Contact Us

    PIONEER REALTY
    9808 S Sunnylane Road
    Oklahoma City, OK 73165
    (405) 758-4122
    info@pioneerrealtyok.com