Contact Us

Land and Home Sales

East Oklahoma City


Tanner Burke

Number: 405-625-6098

Email: Tanner@pioneerrealtyok.com

North Oklahoma City


Jim Copeland

Number: 405-818-2984

Email: Jokcopelands@aol.com

Oklahoma City


Arthur Kivumbi

Number: 405-604-7722

Email: Arthur@pioneerrealtyok.com

South Oklahoma City


Alan Holbrook

Number: 405-818-2939

Email: Pholbrk@hotmail.com

Texas


Skip Cannon

Number: 325-260-3832

Email: Skip@creativestructures.net

Home Rentals

Oklahoma


Julie Thompson

Number: 405-765-8676

Email: Julie@pioneerrealtyok.com

 
 
 

Sell us Your Home or Land:

    Phone
    (405) 758-4343

    Address
    9808 S. Sunnylane Road
    Oklahoma City, OK 73165

    Email
    info@pioneerrealtyok.com